Sports Blog Update

It’s been a while since I’ve written for my sports blog, but after my travels for the last four and a half months, I’m back to prepare for my university degree starting in September.

Now that I’m back I’m going to concentrate on developing my blog in different ways. This includes:

  • Brand new theme – Redesigned look for the blog.
  • Easy navigation – Categories and tags to identify different topics
  • New Search Engine – Find exactly what you’re looking for
  • New Feature Articles:
    • ‘In Focus’ – Exclusive article on sport’s biggest talking points
    • ‘’Sport Weekly’ – Interactive newspaper every week, covering all the world’s sporting news
    • New authors –  Posts from guest writers
  • Match Reports – Match coverage across a range of sports
  • Tactical Analysis – Take an in-depth look into a match
  • Opinion – Take a personal view on sport’s latest developments

With a busy summer of sport ahead, you can be sure it’ll all be covered here on Nicholls’ Sport Blog.

James

Leave a Reply

